Committee

All sports club require the support of so many people both volunteers and paid individuals who facilitate the club and allow us to share this great sport with you all!

These individuals include coaches, committee members, judges and welfare officers.

About the committee

The committee at Cambridge Cangaroos is made up of volunteers that form the backbone of the club.

Name Photo Email Role
Scott Kinnley A photo of Scott Kinnley scottk@cangaroos.org Chair
Kim Pearson A photo of Kim Pearson Club Secretary
Tony Fagelman A photo of Tony Fagelman tony.fagelman@cangaroos.org Head Coach
Ali Macrae A photo of Ali Macrae alasdair.macrae@cangaroos.org Web Master
Graeme Spence A photo of Graeme Spence graemes@cangaroos.org Communications Officer
Francoise Lucas A photo of Francoise Lucas francoisel@cangaroos.org Competition Secretary
Laura Able A photo of Laura Able lauraa@cangaroos.org Treasurer / National Competition Secretary
Melanie Hacker A photo of Melanie Hacker melanieh@cangaroos.org Fundraising Officer