Coaches


The coaches at our club are listed below.

Name Email Title Photo
Antony Fagelman tony.fagelman@cangaroos.org HPC Antony Fagelman
Alasdair Macrae alasdair.macrae@cangaroos.org L3 Alasdair Macrae
Jane Macrae janemacrae722@yahoo.co.uk Senior Club Coach Jane Macrae
Laura Able lauraa@cangaroos.org Senior Club Coach Laura Able
Luis Pires luisp@cangaroos.org L3M4 Luis Pires
Nicky Andersen L3M2 Nicky Andersen
Francoise Lucas francoisel@cangaroos.org L3M1 Francoise Lucas
Grace Pike gracep@cangaroos.org L2 Grace Pike
Helen Large L2 Helen Large
Michael Bond mikeb@cangaroos.org L2 Michael Bond
Myffy Cairns myffyc@cangaroos.org L2 Myffy Cairns
Ellie Dimond L1 Ellie Dimond
James Able L1 James  Able
Joanna Costin joannac@cangaroos.org L1 Joanna Costin
Sam Robin sam.robin48@gmail.com L1 Sam Robin
Scott Kinnley L1 Scott Kinnley
Trinity Kelly francoiseodette@ntlworld.com L1 Trinity Kelly
Sydney Kelly L0 Sydney Kelly
Aaliyah Kinnley Session Helper Aaliyah Kinnley
Anya Snook Session Helper Anya Snook
Danae Candotti Session Helper Danae Candotti
George Learmouth Session Helper George Learmouth
Harry Mallows kimp@cangaroos.org Session Helper Harry Mallows
Helen Snook helen.snook@btopenworld.com Session Helper Helen Snook
Kim Pearson kimp@cangaroos.org Session Helper Kim Pearson
Matthew Burson bursons@btinternet.com Session Helper Matthew Burson
Zachary Goggin Session Helper Zachary Goggin