Coaches

Coaches

The coaches at our club are listed below

Name Email Title Photo
Antony Fagelman tony.fagelman@cangaroos.org HPC Antony Fagelman
Alasdair Macrae alasdair.macrae@cangaroos.org Performance Alasdair Macrae
Laura Able lauraa@cangaroos.org Senior Club Coach Laura Able
Ruth Wright ruthw@cangaroos.org L3M4 Ruth Wright
Edward Wilson jamiew@cangaroos.org L3M3 Edward  Wilson
Nicky Andersen L3M2 Nicky Andersen
Philipa Teixeira L3M2 Philipa Teixeira
Francoise Lucas francoisel@cangaroos.org L3M1 Francoise Lucas
Sam Robin samr@cangaroos.org L2 Sam Robin
Aaliyah Kinnley aaliyahk@cangaroos.org L1 Aaliyah Kinnley
Danae Candotti L1 Danae Candotti
James Able jamesa@cangaroos.org L1 James  Able
Joanna Costin joannac@cangaroos.org L1 Joanna Costin
Scott Kinnley L1 Scott Kinnley
Trinity Kelly L1 Trinity Kelly
Sydney Kelly L0 Sydney Kelly
Albie Vaughan Session Helper Albie Vaughan
Gemma White Session Helper Gemma White
Isla Cowling Session Helper Isla Cowling
Kim Pearson Session Helper Kim Pearson
Molly McGregor Session Helper Molly McGregor
Rhiannon Monie Session Helper Rhiannon Monie
Tom Wilson Session Helper Tom Wilson