Contact

Coaches

The coaches at our club are listed below.

Name Email Title Photo
Tony Fagelman tony.fagelman@cangaroos.org HPC Tony Fagelman
Alasdair Macrae alasdair.macrae@cangaroos.org L3 Alasdair Macrae
Laura Able lauraa@cangaroos.org Senior Club Coach Laura Able
Andrew Aistrup andrew.aistrup@cangaroos.org L3M4 Andrew Aistrup
Luis Pires luisp@cangaroos.org L3M4 Luis Pires
Philipa Teixeira philipat@cangaroos.org L3M2 Philipa Teixeira
Emily Copeland L3M1 Emily Copeland
Francoise Lucas francoisel@cangaroos.org L3M1 Francoise Lucas
Max Fagelman max.fagelman@btopenworld.com L3M1 Max Fagelman
Grace Pike gracep@cangaroos.org L2 Grace Pike
Michael Bond mikeb@cangaroos.org L2 Michael Bond
Nicky Andersen L2 Nicky Andersen
Neil Chamberlain neilc@cangaroos.org L1 Neil Chamberlain
Scott Kinnley L1 Scott Kinnley
Trinity Kelly L1 Trinity Kelly
Sydney Kelly L0 Sydney Kelly
Aaliyah Kinnley Session Helper Aaliyah Kinnley
Bronwyn Caine Session Helper Bronwyn Caine
Harry Mallows Session Helper Harry Mallows
James Able Session Helper James  Able
Joel Bowden-Pickstock Session Helper Joel Bowden-Pickstock
Kim Pearson kimp@cangaroos.org Session Helper Kim Pearson
Matthew Burson Session Helper Matthew Burson
Maya Humphries Session Helper Maya Humphries
Sandra East Session Helper Sandra East
Sine MacDonald Session Helper Sine MacDonald
Wendy Whistler Session Helper Wendy Whistler
Zachary Goggin Session Helper Zachary Goggin