Coaches

Coaches

The coaches at our club are listed below

Name Email Title Photo
Antony Fagelman tony.fagelman@cangaroos.org HPC Antony Fagelman
Alasdair Macrae alasdair.macrae@cangaroos.org Performance Alasdair Macrae
Jane Macrae Senior Club Coach Jane Macrae
Laura Able lauraa@cangaroos.org Senior Club Coach Laura Able
Nicky Andersen L3M2 Nicky Andersen
Francoise Lucas francoisel@cangaroos.org L3M1 Francoise Lucas
Reuben Duncan L2 Reuben Duncan
Sam Robin samr@cangaroos.org L2 Sam Robin
Aaliyah Kinnley aaliyahk@cangaroos.org L1 Aaliyah Kinnley
Gemma White gemmaw@cangaroos.org L1 Gemma White
Heather Chapleo L1 Heather Chapleo
Joanna Costin joannac@cangaroos.org L1 Joanna Costin
Scott Kinnley L1 Scott Kinnley
Trinity Kelly L1 Trinity Kelly
Albie Vaughan Session Helper Albie Vaughan
Bryn Cock-Starkey Session Helper Bryn Cock-Starkey
Celeste Lamacraft Session Helper Celeste Lamacraft
Isla Cowling Session Helper Isla Cowling
Kim Pearson Session Helper Kim Pearson
Lilia Kearney Session Helper Lilia Kearney
Llaria Shaw Session Helper Llaria Shaw
Millie Brown Session Helper Millie Brown
Molly McGregor Session Helper Molly McGregor
Rhiannon Monie Session Helper Rhiannon Monie
Stuart Holland Session Helper Stuart Holland
Sydney Kelly Session Helper Sydney Kelly