Coaches

Coaches

The coaches at our club are listed below

Name Email Title Photo
Antony Fagelman tony.fagelman@cangaroos.org HPC Antony Fagelman
Alasdair Macrae alasdair.macrae@cangaroos.org Performance Alasdair Macrae
Jane Macrae Senior Club Coach Jane Macrae
Laura Able lauraa@cangaroos.org Senior Club Coach Laura Able
Francoise Lucas francoisel@cangaroos.org L3M3 Francoise Lucas
Nicky Andersen nickya@cangaroos.org L3M3 Nicky Andersen
Heather Chapleo L2 Heather Chapleo
Aaliyah Kinnley aaliyahk@cangaroos.org L1 Aaliyah Kinnley
Joanna Costin joannac@cangaroos.org L1 Joanna Costin
Scott Kinnley L1 Scott Kinnley
Trinity Kelly L1 Trinity Kelly
Sydney Kelly L0 Sydney Kelly
Cleo Monie Session Helper Cleo Monie
Emily Odell Session Helper Emily Odell
Isla Cowling Session Helper Isla Cowling
Kim Pearson Session Helper Kim Pearson
Lilia Kearney Session Helper Lilia Kearney
Molly McGregor Session Helper Molly McGregor
Poppy Budd Session Helper Poppy Budd
Rhiannon Monie Session Helper Rhiannon Monie
Stuart Holland Session Helper Stuart Holland