Coaches

Coaches

The coaches at our club are listed below

Name Email Title Photo
Antony Fagelman tony.fagelman@cangaroos.org HPC Antony Fagelman
Alasdair Macrae alasdair.macrae@cangaroos.org L3 Alasdair Macrae
Jane Macrae Senior Club Coach Jane Macrae
Laura Able lauraa@cangaroos.org Senior Club Coach Laura Able
Luis Pires luisp@cangaroos.org L3M4 Luis Pires
Nicky Andersen L3M2 Nicky Andersen
Philipa Teixeira L3M2 Philipa Teixeira
Francoise Lucas francoisel@cangaroos.org L3M1 Francoise Lucas
Grace Pike gracep@cangaroos.org L2 Grace Pike
Helen Large L2 Helen Large
Michael Bond mikeb@cangaroos.org L2 Michael Bond
Myffy Cairns myffyc@cangaroos.org L2 Myffy Cairns
Sam Robin samr@cangaroos.org L2 Sam Robin
Aaliyah Kinnley L1 Aaliyah Kinnley
Danae Candotti L1 Danae Candotti
George Learmouth L1 George Learmouth
James Able jamesa@cangaroos.org L1 James  Able
Joanna Costin joannac@cangaroos.org L1 Joanna Costin
Scott Kinnley L1 Scott Kinnley
Trinity Kelly L1 Trinity Kelly
Sydney Kelly L0 Sydney Kelly
Anya Snook Session Helper Anya Snook
Caitlin Cook Session Helper Caitlin Cook
Harry Mallows harrym@cangaroos.org Session Helper Harry Mallows
Kim Pearson Session Helper Kim Pearson
Zachary Goggin Session Helper Zachary Goggin