Coaches

Coaches

The coaches at our club are listed below

Name Email Title Photo
Antony Fagelman tony.fagelman@cangaroos.org HPC Antony Fagelman
Alasdair Macrae alasdair.macrae@cangaroos.org Performance Alasdair Macrae
Jane Macrae Senior Club Coach Jane Macrae
Laura Able lauraa@cangaroos.org Senior Club Coach Laura Able
Nicky Andersen L3M2 Nicky Andersen
Philipa Teixeira L3M2 Philipa Teixeira
Francoise Lucas francoisel@cangaroos.org L3M1 Francoise Lucas
Grace Pike gracep@cangaroos.org L2 Grace Pike
Michael Bond mikeb@cangaroos.org L2 Michael Bond
Myffy Cairns myffyc@cangaroos.org L2 Myffy Cairns
Sam Robin samr@cangaroos.org L2 Sam Robin
Aaliyah Kinnley L1 Aaliyah Kinnley
Danae Candotti L1 Danae Candotti
George Learmouth L1 George Learmouth
James Able jamesa@cangaroos.org L1 James  Able
Joanna Costin joannac@cangaroos.org L1 Joanna Costin
Scott Kinnley L1 Scott Kinnley
Caitlin Cook Session Helper Caitlin Cook
Gemma White Session Helper Gemma White
Harry Mallows harrym@cangaroos.org Session Helper Harry Mallows
Kim Pearson Session Helper Kim Pearson
Zachary Goggin Session Helper Zachary Goggin