Contact

Committee

The committee at Cangaroos.

Name Email Committeeroll Photo
Helen Berry Treasurer Helen Berry
Scott Kinnley Chair Scott Kinnley
Simon Burson simonb@cangaroos.org Treasurer Simon Burson
Kim Pearson kimp@cangaroos.org Club Secretary Kim Pearson
Neil Pike neilp@cangaroos.org Competitions + Welfare Officer Neil Pike
Tony Fagelman tony.fagelman@cangaroos.org Head Coach Tony Fagelman
Alasdair Macrae alasdair.macrae@cangaroos.org Web Master Alasdair Macrae
Grace Pike gracep@cangaroos.org Session Manager Grace Pike
Francoise Lucas francoisel@cangaroos.org Welfare Officer Francoise Lucas
Sine MacDonald Kit Officer and Fundraising Sine MacDonald