The committee at Cangaroos.

Name Email Committeeroll Photo
Helen Berry Treasurer Helen Berry
Scott Kinnley Chair Scott Kinnley
Simon Burson Treasurer Simon Burson
Kim Pearson Club Secretary Kim Pearson
Neil Pike Competitions + Welfare Officer Neil Pike
Tony Fagelman Head Coach Tony Fagelman
Alasdair Macrae Web Master Alasdair Macrae
Grace Pike Session Manager Grace Pike
Francoise Lucas Welfare Officer Francoise Lucas
Sine MacDonald Kit Officer and Fundraising Sine MacDonald