Contact

Judges

The judges at Cangaroos.

Name Email Title Photo
Antony Fagelman tony.fagelman@cangaroos.org County Antony Fagelman
Luis Pires luisp@cangaroos.org County Luis Pires
Nicky Andersen County Nicky Andersen
Alasdair Macrae alasdair.macrae@cangaroos.org Club Alasdair Macrae
Emily Copeland Club Emily Copeland
Grace Pike gracep@cangaroos.org Club Grace Pike
Kim Pearson kimp@cangaroos.org Club Kim Pearson
Louise Dexter Club Louise Dexter
Neil Pike neilp@cangaroos.org Club Neil Pike
Philipa Teixeira philipat@cangaroos.org Club Philipa Teixeira
Simon Burson simonb@cangaroos.org Club Simon Burson
Trinity Kelly Club Trinity Kelly