Unit visit and club future vote

Unit visit and club future vote 2019

Date: Saturday 18th May 2019 at Whittlesford Memorial Hall

On Saturday 18th May the Cangaroos visited their proposed new centre before holding a special vote to determine whether or not to transfer the club's assets into a limited company; Cambridge Cangaroos Trampoline Club Ltd.

After a brief tour of the proposed new venue at vote was held at Whittlesford Memorial Hall against the following question:

Should Cambridge Cangaroos Trampoline Club transfer its assets, operations and members to Cambridge Cangaroos Trampoline Club limited?

The vote was carried as follows:

Attendees: Natasha Hincks, Emma Carter, David Holland, Jenny O’Connell, Paul Farr, Natasha Farr, Philipa Teixera, Francoise Lucas, Alasdair Macrae, Stuart Kelly, Graeme Spence, Sarah Meadows, Jane Wilkey, Ailsa Wilkey, Jon Druce, Patricia Magee, Anthony Goggin, Mellissa Lannley, Scott Kinley, Tony Fagelman, Aaliyah Kinnley.

Proxy Votes: Letty Adams, Sarah Garrard, Gwynne McArthur, Matis, Candotti, Danae, Candotti, Mia Devereux, Laura Able, James, Able, Caitlin Cook, Louise Dexter, Jessica Lenderyou, Michelle Wilcox, Cheryl France, Kim Pearson, Harry Mallows, Ros Ashton

Event dates

Date Time Details
Saturday 18th May 2019 14:00 - 14:45 Venue visit
Saturday 18th May 2019 15:00 - 15:30 Special general meeting