Sessions

CW1

Autumn 2017

Location: CRC

When: Wednesday 18:30 - 20:00

Ages: 6 - Adult

Date Status Details
Wednesday 6th September 2017 ran
Wednesday 13th September 2017 ran
Wednesday 20th September 2017 ran
Wednesday 27th September 2017 ran
Wednesday 4th October 2017 ran
Wednesday 11th October 2017 ran
Wednesday 18th October 2017 ran
Wednesday 25th October 2017 no session Half Term
Wednesday 1st November 2017 running
Wednesday 8th November 2017 running
Wednesday 15th November 2017 running
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 running
Wednesday 29th November 2017 running
Wednesday 6th December 2017 running