Sessions

SF2

Autumn 2017

Location: Sawston

When: Friday 19:00 - 21:00

Ages: 6 - Adult

Date Status Details
Friday 8th September 2017 ran
Friday 15th September 2017 ran
Friday 22nd September 2017 ran
Friday 29th September 2017 ran
Friday 6th October 2017 ran
Friday 13th October 2017 ran
Friday 20th October 2017 ran
Friday 27th October 2017 no session Half Term
Friday 3rd November 2017 running
Friday 10th November 2017 running
Friday 17th November 2017 running
Friday 24th November 2017 running
Friday 1st December 2017 running
Friday 8th December 2017 running