Sessions

CM3

Autumn 2018

Location: CRC

When: Monday 19:00 - 20:00

Ages: 6 - Adult

Coaches: Ali, Luis


Under normal operating sessions there will be four gymnasts per one coach and trampoline. After a ten minute warm up (assuming all four gymnasts were in attendance) we would expect each gymnast to undertake 13 minutes of instructed trampoline time.

Date Status Details
Monday 3rd September 2018 ran
Monday 10th September 2018 ran
Monday 17th September 2018 ran
Monday 24th September 2018 ran
Monday 1st October 2018 ran
Monday 8th October 2018 ran
Monday 15th October 2018 ran
Monday 22nd October 2018 no session Half Term
Monday 29th October 2018 ran
Monday 5th November 2018 ran
Monday 12th November 2018 ran
Monday 19th November 2018 ran
Monday 26th November 2018 ran
Monday 3rd December 2018 ran
Monday 10th December 2018 ran