Sessions

CW1

Autumn 2018

Location: CRC

When: Wednesday 18:30 - 20:00

Ages: 6 - Adult

Coaches: Laura, Luis, Francoise, Ellie


Under normal operating sessions there will be four gymnasts per one coach and trampoline. After a ten minute warm up (assuming all four gymnasts were in attendance) we would expect each gymnast to undertake 13 minutes of instructed trampoline time.

Date Status Details
Wednesday 5th September 2018 ran
Wednesday 12th September 2018 ran
Wednesday 19th September 2018 ran
Wednesday 26th September 2018 ran
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 ran
Wednesday 10th October 2018 ran
Wednesday 17th October 2018 ran
Wednesday 24th October 2018 no session Half Term
Wednesday 31st October 2018 cancelled Coach illness
Wednesday 7th November 2018 ran
Wednesday 14th November 2018 ran
Wednesday 21st November 2018 ran
Wednesday 28th November 2018 ran
Wednesday 5th December 2018 ran
Wednesday 12th December 2018 ran