Sessions

ST3

Autumn 2018

Location: Sawston

When: Tuesday 20:30 - 21:30

Ages: 12 - Adult

Coaches: Tony, Ali, Myffy, George


Under normal operating sessions there will be four gymnasts per one coach and trampoline. After a ten minute warm up (assuming all four gymnasts were in attendance) we would expect each gymnast to undertake 13 minutes of instructed trampoline time.

Date Status Details
Tuesday 4th September 2018 ran
Tuesday 11th September 2018 ran
Tuesday 18th September 2018 ran
Tuesday 25th September 2018 no session School Event
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 ran
Tuesday 9th October 2018 ran
Tuesday 16th October 2018 ran
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 no session Half Term
Tuesday 30th October 2018 ran
Tuesday 6th November 2018 ran
Tuesday 13th November 2018 ran
Tuesday 20th November 2018 ran
Tuesday 27th November 2018 ran
Tuesday 4th December 2018 ran
Tuesday 11th December 2018 ran