Sessions

SWT1

Autumn 2018

Location: Saffron Walden

When: Thursday 18:15 - 19:15

Ages: 6 - 16

Coaches: Francoise, Scott, Sydney, Aaliyah


Under normal operating sessions there will be four gymnasts per one coach and trampoline. After a ten minute warm up (assuming all four gymnasts were in attendance) we would expect each gymnast to undertake 13 minutes of instructed trampoline time.

Date Status Details
Thursday 6th September 2018 ran
Thursday 13th September 2018 ran
Thursday 20th September 2018 ran
Thursday 27th September 2018 ran
Thursday 4th October 2018 ran
Thursday 11th October 2018 ran
Thursday 18th October 2018 no session School open day
Thursday 25th October 2018 no session Half Term
Thursday 1st November 2018 ran
Thursday 8th November 2018 no session 6th Form open day
Thursday 15th November 2018 ran
Thursday 22nd November 2018 ran
Thursday 29th November 2018 ran
Thursday 6th December 2018 ran
Thursday 13th December 2018 ran