M1

Season:: Autumn 2019

Location: Whittlesford

When: Monday 16:00 - 17:00

Ages: 4 - Adult

Coaches: Luis

Booking Link: https://bookwhen.com/cangaroos/e/ev-sqwe-20191125160000


To book a taster session visit https://bookwhen.com/cangaroos and choose "Try B4U Buy".

Under normal operating sessions there will be four gymnasts per trampoline. After a ten minute warm up (assuming all four gymnasts were in attendance) we would expect each gymnast to undertake 13 minutes of of trampoline time with coaching provided under the direction of a senior coach.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Monday 2nd September 2019 ran
Monday 9th September 2019 ran
Monday 16th September 2019 ran
Monday 23rd September 2019 ran
Monday 30th September 2019 ran
Monday 7th October 2019 ran
Monday 14th October 2019 ran
Monday 21st October 2019 no session half term
Monday 28th October 2019 ran
Monday 4th November 2019 ran
Monday 11th November 2019 ran
Monday 18th November 2019 ran
Monday 25th November 2019 running
Monday 2nd December 2019 running
Monday 9th December 2019 running
Monday 16th December 2019 running