W5

Season:: Autumn 2019

Location: Whittlesford

When: Wednesday 20:00 - 21:00

Ages: 4 - Adult

Coaches: Tony

Booking Link: https://bookwhen.com/cangaroos/e/ev-slmw-20191120200000


To book a taster session visit https://bookwhen.com/cangaroos and choose "Try B4U Buy".

Under normal operating sessions there will be four gymnasts per trampoline. After a ten minute warm up (assuming all four gymnasts were in attendance) we would expect each gymnast to undertake 13 minutes of of trampoline time with coaching provided under the direction of a senior coach.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Wednesday 4th September 2019 ran
Wednesday 11th September 2019 ran
Wednesday 18th September 2019 ran
Wednesday 25th September 2019 ran
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 ran
Wednesday 9th October 2019 ran
Wednesday 16th October 2019 ran
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 no session half term
Wednesday 30th October 2019 ran
Wednesday 6th November 2019 ran
Wednesday 13th November 2019 ran
Wednesday 20th November 2019 running
Wednesday 27th November 2019 running
Wednesday 4th December 2019 running
Wednesday 11th December 2019 running
Wednesday 18th December 2019 running