Sessions

CM1

Spring 2019

Location: CRC

When: Monday 17:00 - 18:00

Ages: 4 - 16

Coaches: Ali, Luis, Jo, Anya


Under normal operating sessions there will be four gymnasts per one coach and trampoline. After a ten minute warm up (assuming all four gymnasts were in attendance) we would expect each gymnast to undertake 13 minutes of instructed trampoline time.

Date Status Details
Monday 7th January 2019 ran
Monday 14th January 2019 ran
Monday 21st January 2019 running
Monday 28th January 2019 running
Monday 4th February 2019 running
Monday 11th February 2019 running
Monday 18th February 2019 no session Half Term
Monday 25th February 2019 running
Monday 4th March 2019 running
Monday 11th March 2019 running
Monday 18th March 2019 running
Monday 25th March 2019 running
Monday 1st April 2019 running