CM2

Season:: Spring 2019

Location: CRC

When: Monday 18:00 - 19:00

Ages: 4 - Adult

Coaches: Ali, Luis, Jo, Anya


Under normal operating sessions there will be four gymnasts per one coach and trampoline. After a ten minute warm up (assuming all four gymnasts were in attendance) we would expect each gymnast to undertake 13 minutes of instructed trampoline time.

Date Status Details
Monday 7th January 2019 ran
Monday 14th January 2019 ran
Monday 21st January 2019 ran
Monday 28th January 2019 ran
Monday 4th February 2019 ran
Monday 11th February 2019 ran
Monday 18th February 2019 no session Half Term
Monday 25th February 2019 ran
Monday 4th March 2019 ran
Monday 11th March 2019 ran
Monday 18th March 2019 ran
Monday 25th March 2019 ran
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 ran