CW1

Season: Spring 2019

Location: CRC

When: Wednesday 18:30 - 20:00

Ages: 6 - Adult

Coaches: Laura, Francoise, ,


To book a taster session visit and select the ticket type labelled "Try B4U Buy".

At present there are a maximum of three gymnasts per trampoline until the guidelines change. As all areas have to be cleaned between sessions until such time as the guidelines are changed, all sessions last a maximum of 50 minutes.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Wednesday 9th January 2019 ran
Wednesday 16th January 2019 ran
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 ran
Wednesday 30th January 2019 ran
Wednesday 6th February 2019 ran
Wednesday 13th February 2019 ran
Wednesday 20th February 2019 no session Half Term
Wednesday 27th February 2019 ran
Wednesday 6th March 2019 ran
Wednesday 13th March 2019 ran
Wednesday 20th March 2019 ran
Wednesday 27th March 2019 ran
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 ran