SFS

Season:: Spring 2019

Location: Sawston

When: Friday 19:00 - 21:00

Ages: 6 - Adult

Coaches: Tony, Laura


Under normal operating sessions there will be four gymnasts per one coach and trampoline. After a ten minute warm up (assuming all four gymnasts were in attendance) we would expect each gymnast to undertake 13 minutes of instructed trampoline time.

Date Status Details
Friday 11th January 2019 ran
Friday 18th January 2019 ran
Friday 25th January 2019 ran
Friday 1st February 2019 ran
Friday 8th February 2019 ran
Friday 15th February 2019 ran
Friday 22nd February 2019 no session half term
Friday 1st March 2019 ran
Friday 8th March 2019 ran
Friday 15th March 2019 ran
Friday 22nd March 2019 ran
Friday 29th March 2019 ran
Friday 5th April 2019 ran