SS1

Session: SS1

Type: Trampoline

Location: Sawston

When: Sat

Ages: 4 - 16

Size: 20 gymnasts

Availability: Fully booked

Coaches: Laura, Tony, Nicky, Francoise, James


Session Full

This session is currently full but others may have availability.

At present there are a maximum of three gymnasts per trampoline until the guidelines change. As all areas have to be cleaned between sessions until such time as the guidelines are changed, all sessions last a maximum of 50 minutes.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Saturday 12th January 2019 ran
Saturday 19th January 2019 ran
Saturday 26th January 2019 ran
Saturday 2nd February 2019 ran
Saturday 9th February 2019 ran
Saturday 16th February 2019 ran
Saturday 23rd February 2019 no session half term
Saturday 2nd March 2019 ran
Saturday 9th March 2019 ran
Saturday 16th March 2019 ran
Saturday 23rd March 2019 ran
Saturday 30th March 2019 ran
Saturday 6th April 2019 ran