SS2

Season: Spring 2019

Location: Sawston

When: Saturday 10:00 - 11:00

Ages: 4 - 16

Coaches: Tony, Laura, Nicky, Francoise, Scott, Harry


To book a taster session visit and select the ticket type labelled "Try B4U Buy".

Under normal operating sessions there will be two gymnasts per trampoline. After a ten minute warm up (assuming all gymnasts were in attendance) we would expect each gymnast to undertake 13 minutes of of trampoline time with coaching provided under the direction of a senior coach.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Saturday 12th January 2019 ran
Saturday 19th January 2019 ran
Saturday 26th January 2019 ran
Saturday 2nd February 2019 ran
Saturday 9th February 2019 ran
Saturday 16th February 2019 ran
Saturday 23rd February 2019 no session half term
Saturday 2nd March 2019 ran
Saturday 9th March 2019 ran
Saturday 16th March 2019 ran
Saturday 23rd March 2019 ran
Saturday 30th March 2019 ran
Saturday 6th April 2019 ran