Sessions

SS2

Spring 2019

Location: Sawston

When: Saturday 10:00 - 11:00

Ages: 4 - 16

Coaches: Tony, Laura, Nicky, Francoise, Scott, Harry


Under normal operating sessions there will be four gymnasts per one coach and trampoline. After a ten minute warm up (assuming all four gymnasts were in attendance) we would expect each gymnast to undertake 13 minutes of instructed trampoline time.

Date Status Details
Saturday 12th January 2019 ran
Saturday 19th January 2019 ran
Saturday 26th January 2019 running
Saturday 2nd February 2019 running
Saturday 9th February 2019 running
Saturday 16th February 2019 running
Saturday 23rd February 2019 no session half term
Saturday 2nd March 2019 running
Saturday 9th March 2019 running
Saturday 16th March 2019 running
Saturday 23rd March 2019 running
Saturday 30th March 2019 running
Saturday 6th April 2019 running