ST1

Season:: Spring 2019

Location: Sawston

When: Tuesday 18:30 - 19:30

Ages: 6 - 16

Coaches: Tony, Ali, Mike, Scott, George, Danae


Under normal operating sessions there will be four gymnasts per one coach and trampoline. After a ten minute warm up (assuming all four gymnasts were in attendance) we would expect each gymnast to undertake 13 minutes of instructed trampoline time.

Date Status Details
Tuesday 8th January 2019 ran
Tuesday 15th January 2019 ran
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 ran
Tuesday 29th January 2019 ran
Tuesday 5th February 2019 ran
Tuesday 12th February 2019 ran
Tuesday 19th February 2019 no session half term
Tuesday 26th February 2019 ran
Tuesday 5th March 2019 ran
Tuesday 12th March 2019 ran
Tuesday 19th March 2019 ran
Tuesday 26th March 2019 ran
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 ran