ST1

Season:: Spring 2019

Location: Sawston

When: Tuesday 18:30 - 19:30

Ages: 6 - 16

Coaches: Tony, Ali, Scott, George, Danae,


To book a taster session visit https://bookwhen.com/cangaroos and choose a session and select the ticket type labelled "Try B4U Buy".

Under normal operating sessions there will be two gymnasts per trampoline. After a ten minute warm up (assuming all gymnasts were in attendance) we would expect each gymnast to undertake 13 minutes of of trampoline time with coaching provided under the direction of a senior coach.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Tuesday 8th January 2019 ran
Tuesday 15th January 2019 ran
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 ran
Tuesday 29th January 2019 ran
Tuesday 5th February 2019 ran
Tuesday 12th February 2019 ran
Tuesday 19th February 2019 no session half term
Tuesday 26th February 2019 ran
Tuesday 5th March 2019 ran
Tuesday 12th March 2019 ran
Tuesday 19th March 2019 ran
Tuesday 26th March 2019 ran
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 ran