W4

Season:: Autumn 2020

Location: Whittlesford

When: Wednesday 19:00 - 20:00

Ages: 4 - Adult

Coaches: Tony, Danae


To book a taster session visit https://bookwhen.com/cangaroos and choose a session and select the ticket type labelled "Try B4U Buy".

Under normal operating sessions there will be two gymnasts per trampoline. After a ten minute warm up (assuming all gymnasts were in attendance) we would expect each gymnast to undertake 13 minutes of of trampoline time with coaching provided under the direction of a senior coach.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Wednesday 9th September 2020 ran
Wednesday 16th September 2020 ran
Wednesday 23rd September 2020 running
Wednesday 30th September 2020 running
Wednesday 7th October 2020 running
Wednesday 14th October 2020 running
Wednesday 21st October 2020 running
Wednesday 28th October 2020 running
Wednesday 4th November 2020 running
Wednesday 11th November 2020 running
Wednesday 18th November 2020 running
Wednesday 25th November 2020 running
Wednesday 2nd December 2020 running
Wednesday 9th December 2020 running
Wednesday 16th December 2020 running
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 running