Th3

Season:: Spring 2020

Location: Whittlesford

When: Thursday 18:00 - 19:00

Ages: 4 - Adult

Coaches: Ali, Danae


To book a taster session visit https://bookwhen.com/cangaroos and choose a session and select the ticket type labelled "Try B4U Buy".

Under normal operating sessions there will be two gymnasts per trampoline. After a ten minute warm up (assuming all gymnasts were in attendance) we would expect each gymnast to undertake 13 minutes of of trampoline time with coaching provided under the direction of a senior coach.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Thursday 9th January 2020 ran
Thursday 16th January 2020 ran
Thursday 23rd January 2020 cancelled heating issues
Thursday 30th January 2020 ran
Thursday 6th February 2020 ran
Thursday 13th February 2020 ran
Thursday 20th February 2020 changed running as credit for cancelled session
Thursday 27th February 2020 ran
Thursday 5th March 2020 ran
Thursday 12th March 2020 ran
Thursday 19th March 2020 ran
Thursday 26th March 2020 cancelled Government Advice
Thursday 2nd April 2020 cancelled Government Advice