Tu5

Season:: Spring 2020

Location: Whittlesford

When: Tuesday 20:00 - 21:00

Ages: 4 - Adult

Coaches: Ali, Scott


To book a taster session visit https://bookwhen.com/cangaroos and choose a session and select the ticket type labelled "Try B4U Buy".

Under normal operating sessions there will be two gymnasts per trampoline. After a ten minute warm up (assuming all gymnasts were in attendance) we would expect each gymnast to undertake 13 minutes of of trampoline time with coaching provided under the direction of a senior coach.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Tuesday 7th January 2020 ran
Tuesday 14th January 2020 ran
Tuesday 21st January 2020 cancelled heating issues
Tuesday 28th January 2020 cancelled heating issues
Tuesday 4th February 2020 ran
Tuesday 11th February 2020 ran
Tuesday 18th February 2020 changed running as credit for cancelled session
Tuesday 25th February 2020 ran
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 ran
Tuesday 10th March 2020 ran
Tuesday 17th March 2020 ran
Tuesday 24th March 2020 cancelled Government Advice
Tuesday 31st March 2020 cancelled Government Advice