W3

Season:: Spring 2020

Location: Whittlesford

When: Wednesday 18:00 - 19:00

Ages: 4 - Adult

Coaches: Tony, James

Booking Link: https://bookwhen.com/cangaroos/e/ev-spl5-20200122180000


To book a taster session visit https://bookwhen.com/cangaroos and choose "Try B4U Buy".

Under normal operating sessions there will be four gymnasts per trampoline. After a ten minute warm up (assuming all four gymnasts were in attendance) we would expect each gymnast to undertake 13 minutes of of trampoline time with coaching provided under the direction of a senior coach.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Wednesday 8th January 2020 ran
Wednesday 15th January 2020 ran
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 running
Wednesday 29th January 2020 running
Wednesday 5th February 2020 running
Wednesday 12th February 2020 running
Wednesday 19th February 2020 no session half term
Wednesday 26th February 2020 running
Wednesday 4th March 2020 running
Wednesday 11th March 2020 running
Wednesday 18th March 2020 running
Wednesday 25th March 2020 running
Wednesday 1st April 2020 running