W5

Season: Spring 2020

Type: Trampoline

Location: Whittlesford

When: Wednesday 20:00 - 21:00

Ages: 4 - Adult

Coaches: Tony, Danae


To book a taster session visit and select the ticket type labelled "Try B4U Buy".

At present there are a maximum of three gymnasts per trampoline until the guidelines change. As all areas have to be cleaned between sessions until such time as the guidelines are changed, all sessions last a maximum of 50 minutes.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Wednesday 8th January 2020 ran
Wednesday 15th January 2020 ran
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 cancelled heating issues
Wednesday 29th January 2020 ran
Wednesday 5th February 2020 ran
Wednesday 12th February 2020 ran
Wednesday 19th February 2020 changed running as credit for cancelled session
Wednesday 26th February 2020 ran
Wednesday 4th March 2020 ran
Wednesday 11th March 2020 ran
Wednesday 18th March 2020 ran
Wednesday 25th March 2020 cancelled Government Advice
Wednesday 1st April 2020 cancelled Government Advice