FS1

Session: FS1

Type: Trampoline

Location: Whittlesford

When: Fri

Ages: 4 - Adult

Size: 20 gymnasts

Availability: 7

Coaches: Laura, Tony




Attendance at a squad session is by invite only - please contact us for further details.

At present there are a maximum of three gymnasts per trampoline until the guidelines change. As all areas have to be cleaned between sessions until such time as the guidelines are changed, all sessions last a maximum of 50 minutes.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Friday 10th September 2021 ran
Friday 17th September 2021 ran
Friday 24th September 2021 ran
Friday 1st October 2021 ran
Friday 8th October 2021 ran
Friday 15th October 2021 ran
Friday 22nd October 2021 ran
Friday 29th October 2021 ran
Friday 5th November 2021 ran
Friday 12th November 2021 ran
Friday 19th November 2021 ran
Friday 26th November 2021 ran
Friday 3rd December 2021 ran
Friday 10th December 2021 ran
Friday 17th December 2021 ran