M2

Season: Autumn 2021

Type: Trampoline

Location: Whittlesford

When: Monday 17:00 - 18:00

Ages: 4 - Adult

Coaches: Ruth, Francoise, Isla, Albie, Gemma

Booking Link: https://bookwhen.com/cangaroos/e/ev-s5mm-20211025170000


To book a taster session visit https://bookwhen.com/cangaroos/e/ev-s5mm-20211025170000 and select the ticket type labelled "Try B4U Buy".

At present there are a maximum of three gymnasts per trampoline until the guidelines change. As all areas have to be cleaned between sessions until such time as the guidelines are changed, all sessions last a maximum of 50 minutes.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Monday 6th September 2021 ran
Monday 13th September 2021 ran
Monday 20th September 2021 ran
Monday 27th September 2021 ran
Monday 4th October 2021 ran
Monday 11th October 2021 ran
Monday 18th October 2021 ran
Monday 25th October 2021 running
Monday 1st November 2021 running
Monday 8th November 2021 running
Monday 15th November 2021 running
Monday 22nd November 2021 running
Monday 29th November 2021 running
Monday 6th December 2021 running
Monday 13th December 2021 running