S4

Season: Autumn 2021

Type: Trampoline

Location: Whittlesford

When: Saturday 12:00 - 13:00

Ages: 4 - Adult

Coaches: Tony, Molly

Booking Link: https://bookwhen.com/cangaroos/e/ev-sduw-20211023120000


To book a taster session visit https://bookwhen.com/cangaroos/e/ev-sduw-20211023120000 and select the ticket type labelled "Try B4U Buy".

At present there are a maximum of three gymnasts per trampoline until the guidelines change. As all areas have to be cleaned between sessions until such time as the guidelines are changed, all sessions last a maximum of 50 minutes.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Saturday 11th September 2021 ran
Saturday 18th September 2021 ran
Saturday 25th September 2021 ran
Saturday 2nd October 2021 ran
Saturday 9th October 2021 ran
Saturday 16th October 2021 ran
Saturday 23rd October 2021 running
Saturday 30th October 2021 running
Saturday 6th November 2021 running
Saturday 13th November 2021 running
Saturday 20th November 2021 running
Saturday 27th November 2021 running
Saturday 4th December 2021 running
Saturday 11th December 2021 running
Saturday 18th December 2021 running