ThDMT4

Session: ThDMT4

Type: DMT

Location: Whittlesford

When: Thu

Ages: 4 - Adult

Size: 10 gymnasts

Availability: 7

Coaches: Ali


Book Now

To book a taster session select a "Try B4U Buy" ticket in the booking system.

At present there is one DMT in use per session with a maximum of ten gymnasts under the supervision of one coach.

Date Status Details
Thursday 9th September 2021 ran
Thursday 16th September 2021 ran
Thursday 23rd September 2021 ran
Thursday 30th September 2021 ran
Thursday 7th October 2021 ran
Thursday 14th October 2021 ran
Thursday 21st October 2021 ran
Thursday 28th October 2021 ran
Thursday 4th November 2021 ran
Thursday 11th November 2021 ran
Thursday 18th November 2021 ran
Thursday 25th November 2021 ran
Thursday 2nd December 2021 ran
Thursday 9th December 2021 ran
Thursday 16th December 2021 ran