W4

Season: Autumn 2021

Type: Trampoline

Location: Whittlesford

When: Wednesday 19:00 - 20:00

Ages: 4 - Adult

Coaches: Tony, Francoise, Tom, Millie

Booking Link: https://bookwhen.com/cangaroos/e/ev-sg5z-20211027190000


To book a taster session visit https://bookwhen.com/cangaroos/e/ev-sg5z-20211027190000 and select the ticket type labelled "Try B4U Buy".

At present there are a maximum of three gymnasts per trampoline until the guidelines change. As all areas have to be cleaned between sessions until such time as the guidelines are changed, all sessions last a maximum of 50 minutes.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Wednesday 8th September 2021 ran
Wednesday 15th September 2021 ran
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 ran
Wednesday 29th September 2021 ran
Wednesday 6th October 2021 ran
Wednesday 13th October 2021 ran
Wednesday 20th October 2021 ran
Wednesday 27th October 2021 running
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 running
Wednesday 10th November 2021 running
Wednesday 17th November 2021 running
Wednesday 24th November 2021 running
Wednesday 1st December 2021 running
Wednesday 8th December 2021 running
Wednesday 15th December 2021 running