M1

Season: Spring 2021

Location: Whittlesford

When: Monday 16:00 - 17:00

Ages: 4 - Adult

Coaches:


To book a taster session visit and select the ticket type labelled "Try B4U Buy".

Under normal operating sessions there will be two gymnasts per trampoline. After a ten minute warm up (assuming all gymnasts were in attendance) we would expect each gymnast to undertake 13 minutes of of trampoline time with coaching provided under the direction of a senior coach.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Monday 4th January 2021 cancelled COVID Restriction
Monday 11th January 2021 cancelled COVID Restriction
Monday 18th January 2021 cancelled COVID Restriction
Monday 25th January 2021 cancelled COVID Restriction
Monday 1st February 2021 running
Monday 8th February 2021 running
Monday 15th February 2021 running
Monday 22nd February 2021 running
Monday 1st March 2021 running
Monday 8th March 2021 running
Monday 15th March 2021 running
Monday 22nd March 2021 running
Monday 29th March 2021 running