Th1

Season: Spring 2021

Location: Whittlesford

When: Thursday 16:00 - 17:00

Ages: 4 - Adult

Coaches:


To book a taster session visit and select the ticket type labelled "Try B4U Buy".

Under normal operating sessions there will be two gymnasts per trampoline. After a ten minute warm up (assuming all gymnasts were in attendance) we would expect each gymnast to undertake 13 minutes of of trampoline time with coaching provided under the direction of a senior coach.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Thursday 7th January 2021 cancelled COVID Restriction
Thursday 14th January 2021 cancelled COVID Restriction
Thursday 21st January 2021 cancelled COVID Restriction
Thursday 28th January 2021 cancelled COVID Restriction
Thursday 4th February 2021 running
Thursday 11th February 2021 running
Thursday 18th February 2021 running
Thursday 25th February 2021 running
Thursday 4th March 2021 running
Thursday 11th March 2021 running
Thursday 18th March 2021 running
Thursday 25th March 2021 running
Thursday 1st April 2021 running