M5

Season: Summer 2021

Location: Whittlesford

When: Monday 20:00 - 21:00

Ages: Adult only

Coaches: Ali


To book a taster session visit and select the ticket type labelled "Try B4U Buy".

At present there are a maximum of three gymnasts per trampoline until the guidelines change. As all areas have to be cleaned between sessions until such time as the guidelines are changed, all sessions last a maximum of 50 minutes.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Monday 12th April 2021 ran
Monday 19th April 2021 ran
Monday 26th April 2021 ran
Monday 3rd May 2021 ran
Monday 10th May 2021 ran
Monday 17th May 2021 ran Subject to goverment guidelines
Monday 24th May 2021 ran
Monday 31st May 2021 ran
Monday 7th June 2021 ran
Monday 14th June 2021 ran
Monday 21st June 2021 ran
Monday 28th June 2021 ran
Monday 5th July 2021 ran
Monday 12th July 2021 ran
Monday 19th July 2021 ran
Monday 26th July 2021 ran
Monday 2nd August 2021 ran
Monday 9th August 2021 running
Monday 16th August 2021 running
Monday 23rd August 2021 running
Monday 30th August 2021 running