SD1

Season: Summer 2021

Location: Whittlesford

When: Saturday 12:00 - 13:00

Ages: 4 - Adult

Coaches: Nicky


To book a taster session visit and select the ticket type labelled "Try B4U Buy".

At present there are a maximum of three gymnasts per trampoline until the guidelines change. As all areas have to be cleaned between sessions until such time as the guidelines are changed, all sessions last a maximum of 50 minutes.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Saturday 17th April 2021 ran
Saturday 24th April 2021 running
Saturday 1st May 2021 running
Saturday 8th May 2021 running
Saturday 15th May 2021 running
Saturday 22nd May 2021 running
Saturday 29th May 2021 running
Saturday 5th June 2021 running
Saturday 12th June 2021 running
Saturday 19th June 2021 running
Saturday 26th June 2021 running
Saturday 3rd July 2021 running
Saturday 10th July 2021 running
Saturday 17th July 2021 running
Saturday 24th July 2021 running
Saturday 31st July 2021 running
Saturday 7th August 2021 running
Saturday 14th August 2021 running
Saturday 21st August 2021 running
Saturday 28th August 2021 running
Saturday 4th September 2021 running
Saturday 11th September 2021 running