Th5

Season: Summer 2021

Location: Whittlesford

When: Thursday 20:00 - 21:00

Ages: 4 - Adult

Coaches: Ali

Booking Link: https://bookwhen.com/cangaroos/e/ev-smc4-20210805200000


To book a taster session visit https://bookwhen.com/cangaroos/e/ev-smc4-20210805200000 and select the ticket type labelled "Try B4U Buy".

At present there are a maximum of three gymnasts per trampoline until the guidelines change. As all areas have to be cleaned between sessions until such time as the guidelines are changed, all sessions last a maximum of 50 minutes.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Thursday 15th April 2021 ran
Thursday 22nd April 2021 ran
Thursday 29th April 2021 ran
Thursday 6th May 2021 ran
Thursday 13th May 2021 ran
Thursday 20th May 2021 ran
Thursday 27th May 2021 ran
Thursday 3rd June 2021 ran
Thursday 10th June 2021 ran
Thursday 17th June 2021 ran
Thursday 24th June 2021 ran
Thursday 1st July 2021 ran
Thursday 8th July 2021 ran
Thursday 15th July 2021 ran
Thursday 22nd July 2021 ran
Thursday 29th July 2021 ran
Thursday 5th August 2021 running
Thursday 12th August 2021 running
Thursday 19th August 2021 running
Thursday 26th August 2021 running
Thursday 2nd September 2021 running
Thursday 9th September 2021 running