Tu4

Season: Summer 2021

Location: Whittlesford

When: Tuesday 19:00 - 20:00

Ages: 4 - Adult

Coaches: Philipa, Danae

Booking Link: https://bookwhen.com/cangaroos/e/ev-say0-20210427190000


To book a taster session visit https://bookwhen.com/cangaroos/e/ev-say0-20210427190000 and select the ticket type labelled "Try B4U Buy".

At present there are a maximum of three gymnasts per trampoline until the guidelines change. As all areas have to be cleaned between sessions until such time as the guidelines are changed, all sessions last a maximum of 50 minutes.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Tuesday 13th April 2021 ran
Tuesday 20th April 2021 ran
Tuesday 27th April 2021 running
Tuesday 4th May 2021 running
Tuesday 11th May 2021 running
Tuesday 18th May 2021 running
Tuesday 25th May 2021 running
Tuesday 1st June 2021 running
Tuesday 8th June 2021 running
Tuesday 15th June 2021 running
Tuesday 22nd June 2021 running
Tuesday 29th June 2021 running
Tuesday 6th July 2021 running
Tuesday 13th July 2021 running
Tuesday 20th July 2021 running
Tuesday 27th July 2021 running
Tuesday 3rd August 2021 running
Tuesday 10th August 2021 running
Tuesday 17th August 2021 running
Tuesday 24th August 2021 running
Tuesday 31st August 2021 running