FS1

Season: Spring 2022

Type: Trampoline

Location: Whittlesford

When: Friday 18:00 - 20:00

Ages: 4 - Adult

Coaches: Tony, Laura

Booking Link: https://bookwhen.com/cangaroos/e/ev-stxc-20220128180000


To book a taster session visit https://bookwhen.com/cangaroos/e/ev-stxc-20220128180000 and select the ticket type labelled "Try B4U Buy".

At present there are a maximum of three gymnasts per trampoline until the guidelines change. As all areas have to be cleaned between sessions until such time as the guidelines are changed, all sessions last a maximum of 50 minutes.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Friday 7th January 2022 ran
Friday 14th January 2022 ran
Friday 21st January 2022 ran
Friday 28th January 2022 running
Friday 4th February 2022 running
Friday 11th February 2022 running
Friday 18th February 2022 running
Friday 25th February 2022 running
Friday 4th March 2022 running
Friday 11th March 2022 running
Friday 18th March 2022 running
Friday 25th March 2022 running
Friday 1st April 2022 running