M1

Session: M1

Type: Trampoline

Location: Whittlesford

When: Mon

Ages: 4 - Adult

Size: 10 gymnasts

Availability: Fully booked

Coaches: Francoise, Albie


Session Full

This session is currently full but others may have availability.

At present there are a maximum of three gymnasts per trampoline until the guidelines change. As all areas have to be cleaned between sessions until such time as the guidelines are changed, all sessions last a maximum of 50 minutes.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Monday 3rd January 2022 ran
Monday 10th January 2022 ran
Monday 17th January 2022 ran
Monday 24th January 2022 ran
Monday 31st January 2022 ran
Monday 7th February 2022 ran
Monday 14th February 2022 ran
Monday 21st February 2022 ran
Monday 28th February 2022 ran
Monday 7th March 2022 ran
Monday 14th March 2022 ran
Monday 21st March 2022 ran
Monday 28th March 2022 ran