Th1

Session: Th1

Type: Trampoline

Location: Whittlesford

When: Thu

Ages: 4 - Adult

Size: 6 gymnasts

Availability: 1

Coaches: Francoise


Book Now

To book a taster session select a "Try B4U Buy" ticket in the booking system.

At present there are a maximum of three gymnasts per trampoline until the guidelines change. As all areas have to be cleaned between sessions until such time as the guidelines are changed, all sessions last a maximum of 50 minutes.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Thursday 6th January 2022 ran
Thursday 13th January 2022 ran
Thursday 20th January 2022 ran
Thursday 27th January 2022 ran
Thursday 3rd February 2022 ran
Thursday 10th February 2022 ran
Thursday 17th February 2022 ran
Thursday 24th February 2022 ran
Thursday 3rd March 2022 ran
Thursday 10th March 2022 ran
Thursday 17th March 2022 ran
Thursday 24th March 2022 ran
Thursday 31st March 2022 ran