Tu4

Session: Tu4

Type: Trampoline

Location: Whittlesford

When: Tue

Ages: 4 - Adult

Size: 16 gymnasts

Availability: Fully booked

Coaches: Tony, Francoise, Heather, Aaliyah


Session Full

This session is currently full but others may have availability.

At present there are a maximum of three gymnasts per trampoline until the guidelines change. As all areas have to be cleaned between sessions until such time as the guidelines are changed, all sessions last a maximum of 50 minutes.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Tuesday 4th January 2022 ran
Tuesday 11th January 2022 ran
Tuesday 18th January 2022 ran
Tuesday 25th January 2022 ran
Tuesday 1st February 2022 ran
Tuesday 8th February 2022 ran
Tuesday 15th February 2022 ran
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 ran
Tuesday 1st March 2022 ran
Tuesday 8th March 2022 ran
Tuesday 15th March 2022 ran
Tuesday 22nd March 2022 ran
Tuesday 29th March 2022 ran