W3

Season: Spring 2022

Type: Trampoline

Location: Whittlesford

When: Wednesday 18:00 - 19:00

Ages: 4 - Adult

Coaches: Tony, Francoise, Millie

Booking Link: https://bookwhen.com/cangaroos/e/ev-sqpy-20220126180000


To book a taster session visit https://bookwhen.com/cangaroos/e/ev-sqpy-20220126180000 and select the ticket type labelled "Try B4U Buy".

At present there are a maximum of three gymnasts per trampoline until the guidelines change. As all areas have to be cleaned between sessions until such time as the guidelines are changed, all sessions last a maximum of 50 minutes.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Wednesday 5th January 2022 ran
Wednesday 12th January 2022 ran
Wednesday 19th January 2022 ran
Wednesday 26th January 2022 running
Wednesday 2nd February 2022 running
Wednesday 9th February 2022 running
Wednesday 16th February 2022 running
Wednesday 23rd February 2022 running
Wednesday 2nd March 2022 running
Wednesday 9th March 2022 running
Wednesday 16th March 2022 running
Wednesday 23rd March 2022 running
Wednesday 30th March 2022 running