WSCH3

Session: WSCH3

Type: Trampoline

Location: Whittlesford

When: Wed

Ages: 4 - 16

Size: 16 gymnasts

Availability: 16

Coaches: Francoise




To book a taster session select a "Try B4U Buy" ticket in the booking system.

At present there are a maximum of three gymnasts per trampoline until the guidelines change. As all areas have to be cleaned between sessions until such time as the guidelines are changed, all sessions last a maximum of 50 minutes.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Wednesday 12th January 2022 ran
Wednesday 19th January 2022 ran
Wednesday 26th January 2022 ran
Wednesday 2nd February 2022 ran
Wednesday 9th February 2022 ran
Wednesday 16th February 2022 ran
Wednesday 23rd February 2022 ran
Wednesday 2nd March 2022 ran
Wednesday 9th March 2022 ran
Wednesday 16th March 2022 ran
Wednesday 23rd March 2022 ran
Wednesday 30th March 2022 ran