FS1

Session: FS1

Type: Trampoline

Location: Whittlesford

When: Fri

Ages: 4 - Adult

Size: 18 gymnasts

Availability: 4

Coaches: Laura, Tony


Squad Session

Attendance at a squad session is by invite only - please contact us for further details.

At present there are a maximum of three gymnasts per trampoline until the guidelines change. As all areas have to be cleaned between sessions until such time as the guidelines are changed, all sessions last a maximum of 50 minutes.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Friday 22nd April 2022 ran
Friday 29th April 2022 ran
Friday 6th May 2022 ran
Friday 13th May 2022 ran
Friday 20th May 2022 ran
Friday 27th May 2022 running
Friday 3rd June 2022 running
Friday 10th June 2022 running
Friday 17th June 2022 running
Friday 24th June 2022 running
Friday 1st July 2022 running
Friday 8th July 2022 running
Friday 15th July 2022 running
Friday 22nd July 2022 running
Friday 29th July 2022 running
Friday 5th August 2022 running
Friday 12th August 2022 running
Friday 19th August 2022 running
Friday 26th August 2022 running
Friday 2nd September 2022 running