S2

Session: S2

Type: Trampoline

Location: Whittlesford

When: Sat

Ages: 4 - Adult

Size: 24 gymnasts

Availability: 9

Coaches: Tony, Reuben, Gemma, Rhiannon, Stuart


Book Now

To book a taster session select a "Try B4U Buy" ticket in the booking system.

At present there are a maximum of three gymnasts per trampoline until the guidelines change. As all areas have to be cleaned between sessions until such time as the guidelines are changed, all sessions last a maximum of 50 minutes.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Saturday 23rd April 2022 ran
Saturday 30th April 2022 ran
Saturday 7th May 2022 ran
Saturday 14th May 2022 ran
Saturday 21st May 2022 ran
Saturday 28th May 2022 running
Saturday 4th June 2022 running
Saturday 11th June 2022 running
Saturday 18th June 2022 running
Saturday 25th June 2022 running
Saturday 2nd July 2022 running
Saturday 9th July 2022 running
Saturday 16th July 2022 running
Saturday 23rd July 2022 running
Saturday 30th July 2022 running
Saturday 6th August 2022 running
Saturday 13th August 2022 running
Saturday 20th August 2022 running
Saturday 27th August 2022 running
Saturday 3rd September 2022 running