Th1

Session: Th1

Type: Trampoline

Location: Whittlesford

When: Thu

Ages: 4 - Adult

Size: 6 gymnasts

Availability: Fully booked

Coaches: Francoise


Session Full

This session is currently full but others may have availability.

At present there are a maximum of three gymnasts per trampoline until the guidelines change. As all areas have to be cleaned between sessions until such time as the guidelines are changed, all sessions last a maximum of 50 minutes.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Thursday 21st April 2022 ran
Thursday 28th April 2022 ran
Thursday 5th May 2022 ran
Thursday 12th May 2022 ran
Thursday 19th May 2022 ran
Thursday 26th May 2022 running
Thursday 2nd June 2022 running
Thursday 9th June 2022 running
Thursday 16th June 2022 running
Thursday 23rd June 2022 running
Thursday 30th June 2022 running
Thursday 7th July 2022 running
Thursday 14th July 2022 running
Thursday 21st July 2022 running
Thursday 28th July 2022 running
Thursday 4th August 2022 running
Thursday 11th August 2022 running
Thursday 18th August 2022 running
Thursday 25th August 2022 running
Thursday 1st September 2022 running