Tu2

Session: Tu2

Type: Trampoline

Location: Whittlesford

When: Tue

Ages: 4 - Adult

Size: 12 gymnasts

Availability: 1

Coaches: Francoise, Gemma, Heather, Rhiannon


Book Now

To book a taster session select a "Try B4U Buy" ticket in the booking system.

At present there are a maximum of three gymnasts per trampoline until the guidelines change. As all areas have to be cleaned between sessions until such time as the guidelines are changed, all sessions last a maximum of 50 minutes.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Tuesday 19th April 2022 ran
Tuesday 26th April 2022 ran
Tuesday 3rd May 2022 ran
Tuesday 10th May 2022 ran
Tuesday 17th May 2022 ran
Tuesday 24th May 2022 ran
Tuesday 31st May 2022 ran
Tuesday 7th June 2022 ran
Tuesday 14th June 2022 ran
Tuesday 21st June 2022 ran
Tuesday 28th June 2022 ran
Tuesday 5th July 2022 ran
Tuesday 12th July 2022 ran
Tuesday 19th July 2022 ran
Tuesday 26th July 2022 ran
Tuesday 2nd August 2022 ran
Tuesday 9th August 2022 ran
Tuesday 16th August 2022 ran
Tuesday 23rd August 2022 ran
Tuesday 30th August 2022 ran