W2

Session: W2

Type: Trampoline

Location: Whittlesford

When: Wed

Ages: 4 - Adult

Size: 12 gymnasts

Availability: Fully booked

Coaches: Francoise, Gemma, Isla


Session Full

This session is currently full but others may have availability.

At present there are a maximum of three gymnasts per trampoline until the guidelines change. As all areas have to be cleaned between sessions until such time as the guidelines are changed, all sessions last a maximum of 50 minutes.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Wednesday 20th April 2022 ran
Wednesday 27th April 2022 ran
Wednesday 4th May 2022 ran
Wednesday 11th May 2022 ran
Wednesday 18th May 2022 ran
Wednesday 25th May 2022 running
Wednesday 1st June 2022 running
Wednesday 8th June 2022 running
Wednesday 15th June 2022 running
Wednesday 22nd June 2022 running
Wednesday 29th June 2022 running
Wednesday 6th July 2022 running
Wednesday 13th July 2022 running
Wednesday 20th July 2022 running
Wednesday 27th July 2022 running
Wednesday 3rd August 2022 running
Wednesday 10th August 2022 running
Wednesday 17th August 2022 running
Wednesday 24th August 2022 running
Wednesday 31st August 2022 running