M3

Session: M3

Type: Trampoline

Location: Whittlesford

When: Mon

Ages: 4 - Adult

Size: 21 gymnasts

Availability: Fully booked

Coaches: Francoise, Heather, Jo, Molly


Session Full

This session is currently full but others may have availability.

At present there are a maximum of three gymnasts per trampoline until the guidelines change. As all areas have to be cleaned between sessions until such time as the guidelines are changed, all sessions last a maximum of 50 minutes.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Monday 9th January 2023 ran
Monday 16th January 2023 ran
Monday 23rd January 2023 ran
Monday 30th January 2023 ran
Monday 6th February 2023 ran
Monday 13th February 2023 running
Monday 20th February 2023 running
Monday 27th February 2023 running
Monday 6th March 2023 running
Monday 13th March 2023 running
Monday 20th March 2023 running
Monday 27th March 2023 running