Tu3

Session: Tu3

Type: Trampoline

Location: Whittlesford

When: Tue

Ages: 4 - Adult

Size: 18 gymnasts

Availability: Fully booked

Coaches: Tony, Francoise, Heather


Session Full

This session is currently full but others may have availability.

At present there are a maximum of three gymnasts per trampoline until the guidelines change. As all areas have to be cleaned between sessions until such time as the guidelines are changed, all sessions last a maximum of 50 minutes.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Tuesday 10th January 2023 ran
Tuesday 17th January 2023 ran
Tuesday 24th January 2023 ran
Tuesday 31st January 2023 ran
Tuesday 7th February 2023 ran
Tuesday 14th February 2023 running
Tuesday 21st February 2023 running
Tuesday 28th February 2023 running
Tuesday 7th March 2023 running
Tuesday 14th March 2023 running
Tuesday 21st March 2023 running
Tuesday 28th March 2023 running