S1

Session: S1

Type: Trampoline

Location: Whittlesford

When: Sat

Ages: 4 - Adult

Size: 18 gymnasts

Availability: Fully booked

Coaches: Tony, Molly, Cleo, Rhiannon


Session Full

This session is currently full but others may have availability.

At present there are a maximum of three gymnasts per trampoline until the guidelines change. As all areas have to be cleaned between sessions until such time as the guidelines are changed, all sessions last a maximum of 50 minutes.

Depending on the number of gymnasts per session, there will be up to six coaches in attendance, there will always be a minimum of one coach to eight gymnasts.

Date Status Details
Saturday 22nd April 2023 ran
Saturday 29th April 2023 ran
Saturday 6th May 2023 ran
Saturday 13th May 2023 ran
Saturday 20th May 2023 ran
Saturday 27th May 2023 ran
Saturday 3rd June 2023 ran
Saturday 10th June 2023 ran
Saturday 17th June 2023 ran
Saturday 24th June 2023 ran
Saturday 1st July 2023 ran
Saturday 8th July 2023 ran
Saturday 15th July 2023 ran
Saturday 22nd July 2023 ran
Saturday 29th July 2023 ran
Saturday 5th August 2023 ran
Saturday 12th August 2023 ran
Saturday 19th August 2023 ran
Saturday 26th August 2023 ran
Saturday 2nd September 2023 ran
Next Season